Peer Review 6

Hi Courtney,
Ironically I did the same topic as you this week and I really have enjoyed reading another perspective of a letter to Mansfield, your work was much more casual than mine and I quite liked it. The context of the work was good but there were a few grammatical errors that I could see such as you end a sentence but just keep adding commas. When I write letters, I like to think of it as if I’m writing a speech and that you need to breathe rather than continuing to add commas. Also I would of liked to hear your opinion on her work the “The Daughters of the Late Colonel” and the impact that it made on you or the emotions that you felt after finishing the work. Apart from that, I really did enjoy your post and look forward to reading more of your posts. Riley

https://courtzerafa.wordpress.com/2016/09/29/engl202-blog-7/comment-page-1/#comment-24

Leave a Reply

